Mixtape_DJ Yungkid- Music Zone The Mixtape

Finally, our long anticipated mixtape tagged “Music Zone The Mixtape” drops. This mixtape is our first official mixtape hosted by the Lagos based superstar DJ, DJ Yungkid.


“Music Zone The Mixtape” is a compilation of latest Nigerian songs and other world best.


Definitely, it’s not the kind of mixtape you could afford to miss. Don’t forget to drop a comment after downloading/playing the mixtape.


Track list


1.Intro – Yung L


2.Kizz Daniel – Ada


3.Skales – Seleta


4.Naira Marley – As e d go


5.Burna boy – Wonder


6.Kizz Daniel – Chek am


7.Naira Marley – Mo Foti


8.Martians music – Dido


9.Afro B – Mad mad mad


10.Perko yo – Idaboki


11.Bad boy timz – Mj


12.Without you – Omawumi X Dj tunz


13.Moyorkum -Of Lagos


14.Kizz Daniel – Hook


15.Terri – Ojoro


16.Davido – 1milli


17.DJ Neptune x joeboy x Mr eazi


18.Rude boy – Take it


19.Tiwasavge x Joeboy – Let dem know


20.Kizz Daniel – Aii


21.Omah Lay – Damn


22.Falz – Bop daddy


23.Fireboy – Vibration


24.Skibbi x reekardo banks – Banger


25.Terry G – Adura


26.Adekunle gold – Something different


27.Fave Christain x djhafizy – wait


28.Dapo tuburna x mayorkum -See you finish


29.Naira Marley – Bad influence


30.IQ x mohbad – Gbemileke


31.Omah lay – You


32.King Perry – My darling


33.Omah lay -Bad Influence


34.Terri – Kill man


35.Ycee – Vacancy


36.Wizkid – Body


37.Yemi alade – Boyz


38.Dj xclusive – Mad o


39.Ckay x Joeboy – Nwantinti


40.Kizz Daniel – Yapa


41.Omawumi – lituation


42.Fire boy – New York


43.Blaq jerzee – Onome


44.Outro Chinko Ekun

Download below


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

… [Trackback]

[…] Here you can find 59155 additional Information to that Topic: naijablow.com/mixtape_dj-yungkid-music-zone-the-mixtape/ […]