Mixtape– Dj Yungkid__ Transition

DJ Yungkid drops it like it’s hot and we just can’t stop talking about this dope mixtape titled “Transition Mix”

Hit the download the button and feel the groove.

Track list


Intro – Ability x Jeffex
1.Timz – Mj
2.Terri – Ojoro
3.Davido – 1milli
4.Terri Apala – Lockup
5.Dj Neptune ft. Joeboy, Mr eazi
6.Hotkid – Makiwan
7.Jumabee ft. 9ice – Put a ring
8.Joeboy ft. Tiwasavage – Let them know
9.Dotman – Pariwo
10.Tekno – Rora
11.Jeffex ft Sparkzy – Mekki Milli
12. Reekardo banks – Kini Level
15.Burnaboy ft. Airboy – Ginger
16.Tekno – Kata
17.Terry G ft. Skibbi – Adura
18.Leke Lee ft. Zalatan , Mr gbafun
19.Wizkid ft. Blaq jersee – Blow
20.Tyc – Aye
21.Hotkid – Nobody
22.Iyanya – Fever
24.Adekunle – Something different
25.Fireboy – Fireboy
26.Fave guy – Wait
27.Wurld – Mad
28.Mcdow – Chocolate
29.Dj 4kerty ft. Lyta – Mawobe
30.Naira Marley – Bad influence
31.Ycee – Vacancy
32.Ajebutter – Big man talking
32.Blaq jersee – Murda
34.Soft – Jenivieve
35.King Perry – My darling
36.Solid star – Ala
37.Mcdow – Benue oga
38.Lyta – Pure water
39.Wurld – Wayo


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments