No1 Entertainment Website

Jaywon releases ‘Jahbahlee’ album artwork and tracklist

Jaywon releases Jahbahlee album artwork and tracklistJaywon releases ‘Jahbahlee’ album artwork and tracklist

Next World Music recording artiste, Jaywon unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming studio album, ‘Jahbahlee’.


The project houses fourteen tracks, featuring Timaya, Seyi Vibez, Jaywillz, Portable, Ghana’s Medikal, and others.

Before this, Jaywon released his 2022 official single titled, ‘Zelle,’ the street hop banger produced by Brainz which serves as the lead track off the forthcoming body of work.

The remix of ‘Zelle‘, which features the buzzing street act, Portable, was released a few days ago to promote the album’s upcoming release.

Jahbalee’s artwork paints a seductive giver of air and sensationalism that captures its listeners’ attention and souls.

It creates a moody cloud atmosphere that can elevate one’s spirit, leading you into a spiritual trans of Afro vibes.

Jaywon stands in as that giver who understands what his audience needs, thus, feeding their hunger with productive music.

The album is slated for release on the 5th of May, 2022. See the image of the tracklist below.

Jaywon Jahbahlee Album Tracklist
Jaywon Jahbahlee Album Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: