DJ Kaywise – Pepper Dem Mixtape

Track List:-

IVD Ft Zlatan – Bolanle

Naira Marley – Puta

DJ Kaywise – Obi

Naira Marley And Young John – Mafo

Olamide – Pawon

IVD Ft Zlatan – Bolanle

DJ Kaywise Ft Olamide – See Mary See Jesus

Naira Marley – Soapy

IVD Ft Zlatan – Bolanle

DJ Kaywise And DJ Maphorisa Ft Mr Eazi – Alert

Master KG – Skeleton Move

Naira Marley – Opotoyi

Club Controller By Lasoulmates Ans Prince Kaybee

IVD Ft Zlatan – Bolanle

Kizz Daniel And Mayorkun – True

Tekno Ft Zlatan – Agege

Didi And Zlatan – Craze


Niniola – Boda Sodiq

Davido – Dami Duro


IVD Ft Zlatan – Bolanle

Oritse Femi – Warn Dem


Categorized as Mixtape

By Naijablow

A Nigerian Comedian and a Blogger

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: