ALBUM: Kanye West – Donda

Kanye West Donda Album Download Zip

Kanye West Donda Album Download Zip

Donda Kanye West Album Download Zip – American rapper, singer-songwriter, politician and entrepreneur, Kanye West has delivered his most talked about anticipated album “DONDA” unexpectedly just to surprise his fan after too many postpones of the project.

Kanye West new album 2021 ‘DONDA‘ comprise of 26-tracks, total of 1hr-44mins runtime and features: Jay-Z, The Weeknd, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Playboi Carti, Baby Keem, Don Toliver, Pusha T, Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk and many others.

You can get the full album straight to your device by tapping each track listed below for free and don’t forget the hit the social share button.


Based on what we heard during the live-streamed listening event, Donda features an impressive slate of rappers and collaborators. Lil Baby, Playboi Carti, Baby Keem, Don Toliver, Pusha T, Jay-Z, Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk,  and more.


The album includes several references to Kanye’s impending divorce from Kim Kardashian, with whom he’s been married for the past 7 years and has 4 children. On one song, reportedly titled  “Welcome to My Life,” Kanye raps: “Tell the assassins I escaped from Calabasas.” Elsewhere on the album, Kanye can be heard emotionally singing “I’m losing my family,” and another song features what sounds like West’s daughter, North, pleading with him to stay home. Though, while many fans have interpreted Donda as a direct response to Kanye’s divorce, the album also fits in line with his 2019 record Jesus is King in its continued religious influence. The lead single “No Child Left Behind,” features the chorus: “He’s done miracles on me,” and throughout the listening event, Kanye broke out into prayer.

  1. Donda Chant
  2. Jail
  3. God Breathed
  4. Off the Grid
  5. Hurricane
  6. Praise God
  7. Jonah
  8. Ok Ok
  9. Junya
  10. Believe What I Say
  11. 24
  12. Remote Control
  13. Moon
  14. Heaven and Hell
  15. Donda
  16. Keep My Spirit Alive
  17. Jesus Lord
  18. New Again
  19. Tell the Vision
  20. Lord I Need You
  21. Pure Souls
  22. Come to Life
  23. No Child Left Behind
  24. Ok Ok, Pt. 2
  25. Junya, Pt. 2
  26. Jesus Lord, Pt. 2

Stream The Album Below:

ALBUM: Kanye West – Donda

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x