Download Mixtape Mp3:- Naijablow Presents – Fresh Vibes Mix

Track List:-

Rema – Dumebi

Rudeboy – Reason with me

Odozi – Big Bad Boy

Reekado Banks – Maria

Simi Ft Maleek Berry – Immortal

Reekado Banks – Yawa

Kizz Daniel – Poko

CDQ – Ghana Must Go

Olamide – Spirit

Oladips Ft Mayorkun – Places

Odozi – I’m Sorry

Odozi – Big Bad Boy

Mr P Ft Niniola – One More Night

Terri – On Me

DTunes Ft Terri, and Mystro – Chika Bonita

Larry Gaga Ft Wizkid – Low

Larry Gaga Ft 2Baba – Iworiwo

Rema – Dumebi

Ice Prince Ft Phyno, And Falz – Feel Good

Phyno – Agu

Rema – Iron Man

Mr Real – Antidote

Slimcase Ft 2Baba – Azaman

Goldy Samuel – Iyawo Mi

Rema – Dumebi

Odozi – Big Bad Boy



  1. Pingback: cvv fullz info
  2. Pingback: Henry Big Boy
  3. Pingback: maxbet
  4. Pingback: sbo
  5. Pingback: 레깅스룸
  6. Pingback: slot999
  7. Pingback: wow slot
  8. Pingback: kardinal stick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *